Follow Up on Pure Ice Nail Polish Review

This nail polish was applied on July 21, and today on the 25 only two fingers remain colored. This polish is the kind that doesn’t chip, the whole thing just peels off. I don’t peel it off myself, it usually happens when I’m washing my hair in the shower or I scratch something, the whole thing just comes loose. I wasn’t surprised since the bottle was only $2.00. If you don’t mind carrying the bottle in your purse for touch ups I would say this is a good find, but if you do a bunch of hands on work like gardening I would say buy a better brand.

About gracesbeauty

I am now inactive.

Leave a Reply

